Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh London

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh London

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mark Pojasek

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"It's a pleasure to work with Kelly at the Josh London agency. In person, over the phone, or via email, she's always cheerful, attentive, and professional. We're glad we chose them for our home and auto coverage!"

C Gauff

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kelly was so helpful and knowledgeable as she helped me switch over to new homeowners and auto policies. Thanks would highly recommend Josh London agency!!"
Profile photo of Lionel Keaton

Lionel Keaton

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I built a new cabin on our family farm and needed to insure the property. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable in the type of coverage needed for my property. I'm now very comfortable with the coverage that I decided on."

P I

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"We’ve always been State Farm customers and when we moved to the area over 6 years ago, we searched for a local agent and selected Josh and his team. We could not be more pleased with the way the entire team helps us with all of our insurance needs and questions. They consistently provide exceptional customer engagement by taking the time to understand our specific needs and tailor solutions that are timely, adequate and cost effective. It’s the personal touch that they add to the experience that sets them apart. They work well as a team and the engagement is seamless no matter who answers the phone. Great job!"

Lucia Goss

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. From auto to life insurance and everything in between the got you covered!"

Patricia Jeter

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had such a great experience working with Kelly. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We felt good with the decisions we made and strongly recommended using this agency."

Richard Wolf

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was very patient and helpful in discussing auto and home bundling policies. She was well informed with all aspects of insurance. Great experience and would recommend Kelly with any insurance needs."

Claudia Wooten Harper

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Riki Dodds

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot give enough positive praise to Heather Sweatt and Jayne Clark from Josh London's State Farm office. I have used State Farm for over 30 years in Pennsylvania and moved to Leland, NC this past year. They have gone above and beyond with helping me navigate the transfer. Their timely communication is the best I have ever received. Kudos Josh for hiring such an outstanding team!"

Laura Hinton

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh just helped me review and update my HO6 Policy. He is so helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Josh."

Daveh H

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"The branch is very friendly and strives to offer the best pricing possible for what you actually need. The staff is always very easy to deal with and honestly care. They went out of their way with cards & messages to wish me a happy birthday. There's very much a personal interest when working with this branch."

Richard Cranford

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff ! Josh is a great guy to work with ."

Jesse Hardin

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We decided to switch to State Farm when we purchased a new vehicle and wanted to bundle our home and auto. Not only does the office actually answer the phone (no phone tree!!) Kathleen was super nice and helped us get the right policies and even cancelled our other existing policies to make the transition seamless. We look forward to working with her!!"

Anna Bjerstedt

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with the folks in Josh’s office, especially Kathleen!"

Barbara Daniels

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"After decades of being members of another insurance company, we took the leap to go with State Farm. I am not sure that we really went with State Farm but we went with Josh London . What we were missing in the old company was the person to person relationship that we found with Josh and his staff. We couldn't be happier to have ,"A person" to reach out to with any question no matter how small. We are so glad to have made the move!!"

Tom Jividen

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Adams was spectacular! This is the first time I have changed insurance companies since I moved to North Carolina, and I didn't know what to expect. She made the process so simple. We feel like we have found our new home!"

Terry and Shirley Stauber

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, friendly, explaining options and prompt in getting results."

Eric Rinehart

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh does an amazing job of communicating with his clients!!! Honest and trustworthy!"

Stephanie Brown

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with josh is always a pleasure. He is always super responsive and looks out for your best interests. Highly recommend."

Michael Braddock II

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the privilege of working with Josh London - State Farm for nearly a decade. Josh and his team are consummate professionals!! Highly recommend using their agency and its' services!"

Laurie Richard

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional I had a wonderful experience with Kelly at State Farm Insurance! She took the time with me and answered all my Questions! Great place to get insurance! Thanks Kelly"

Keley Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rarely do I write product or service reviews but I was absolutely impressed with the professional, KNOWLEDGEABLE, and courteous conversation I had with Kelly Adams in my search for Life Insurance. Given the complexity of insurance, I was extremely impressed with her ability to simplify all the information. I truly appreciate the customer service and highly recommend Kelly and her State Farm team for all Life, Home, and Auto policies."

Barbara Marinaro

August 17, 2021

2  out of  5
"Support staff can be difficult to work with."

Billy Bauguess

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff. Kelly got me going in no time. Very informative also, took time to explain a few things I had no clue on."

J C

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team are professional, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond to make sure you are adequately informed about your coverage and insurance options. If you have a claim, this is the team you want to work with!"