Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nick Reed

Nick Reed

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Reed
"Josh London is my Statefarm Agent. He’s extraordinarily helpful and supportive. Statefarm as a whole has been awesome for me, but if you get Josh London, just know you’re in the best of hands."
Profile photo of Bill Blankenship (BillyB)

Bill Blankenship (BillyB)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Blankenship (BillyB)
"Love these folks! Best insurance agents in North Carolina!"
Profile photo of Lisa Escaffi

Lisa Escaffi

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Escaffi
"Josh and his team are a wealth of information. Everyone is pleasant and happy to help. Nice to have a local team nearby to meet all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cynthia Ricks

Cynthia Ricks

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ricks
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Mario

Mario

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario
"Always prompt and precise."
Profile photo of Stephen Provost

Stephen Provost

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Provost
"I've had State Farm/Josh London since I moved to NC in 2015 and have been pleased the entire time. I trust Josh and his knowledge all things insurance related. He's an advisor and not a sales person. He's always looked out for my best interest and tells it to me straight. He's also, more than once, gone above and beyond the call of duty to help in a pinch. I'm limited to 5 stars, but Josh and team are worth a lot more. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Landon Smith

Landon Smith

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Landon Smith
"The staff at Josh London State Farm office is superb. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for top tier service and reps that truly care about their customers!"
Profile photo of Gary Rohauer

Gary Rohauer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Rohauer
"I have had Josh and his State Farm office for over 15 years. They have been amazing, they go above and beyond to help from questions to claims."
Profile photo of Steven Pyle

Steven Pyle

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Pyle
"Heather Sweatt has been awesome each time she has helped us. First with home insurance and then more recently with car insurance and an umbrella policy. She is super knowledgeable, super patient, kind, professional, a great resource for information and always willing to help in any way! I highly recommend Heather & Josh London - State Farm. Thanks Josh! Thanks Heather!"
Profile photo of Greg Peters

Greg Peters

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Peters
"Heather has been our State Farm agent since we moved to the area earlier this year, and she has been fabulous! All our questions are responded to quickly and accurately, and our policy statements promptly provided. We have all our cars insured by State Farm, and we would highly recommend Heather and the Josh London agency to anyone desiring a quality product and terrific customer service."
Profile photo of Rachel Stroup

Rachel Stroup

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Stroup
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail. It is evident that Josh London personally cares about each of his customers. Josh ensures all your needs are met - especially the ones you wouldn't think of. He takes a lot of time to make sure you understand and can make informed decisions. He truly wants what is best for your family. Best insurance experience we have ever had!"
Profile photo of Lori Boldt

Lori Boldt

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Boldt
"Josh London and his team have supported our family of 6 drivers (4 teenage drivers) for the past 17 years with extraordinary service."
Profile photo of Don KLING

Don KLING

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don KLING
"I wanted to express how impressed I was with my recent experience with the Josh London State Farm office staff in Leland, NC and State Farm’s National Claim office. Despite having the unfortunate situation where I had to file an auto claim, the staff at both offices treated me with courtesy and extremely efficient service. I was extremely impressed."
Profile photo of Lynn McKinley

Lynn McKinley

June 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lynn McKinley
"My parents had coverage for decades. Following my fathers death we got renters insurance for my mother in her senior residence. In November 2022 she went into a nursing home, hospice and passed in Jan, 2023. I called several time to cancel insurance a was told it was already cancelled. They continued to withdraw premium in spite of my calls. Within weeks of closing her bank account (May 2023) I got a call regarding unpaid premium. Attempted to explain to Heather. She is the person I talked to every time I called agency. Today I got a refund check for 1 month … should have been 6! Document everything! You can NOT trust these people!"
Profile photo of Isabella Moreno

Isabella Moreno

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Moreno
"Working with Josh London State Farm Agency has been the best! We are so glad we chose them for our home and auto insurance coverage."
Profile photo of John Michael Wilder

John Michael Wilder

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Michael Wilder
"Moved to North Carolina recently. We were fortunate to have connected with this team to help us with our insurance needs. (new home and auto) Everyone has been very helpful throughout our transition from Georgia to North Carolina. Special Shout out to Kathleen who has always made herself available. 👏 👏 👏"
Profile photo of henry szwarc

henry szwarc

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by henry szwarc
"Working with a local agent such as Josh London State Farm and their team has made our lives so much easier and less stressful. When it comes to insurance and notary issues, they are always there for us. We are very happy with their products and services and look forward to a continuing relationship."
Profile photo of Mark Pojasek

Mark Pojasek

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pojasek
"It's a pleasure to work with Kelly at the Josh London agency. In person, over the phone, or via email, she's always cheerful, attentive, and professional. We're glad we chose them for our home and auto coverage!"
Profile photo of C Gauff

C Gauff

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Gauff
"Kelly was so helpful and knowledgeable as she helped me switch over to new homeowners and auto policies. Thanks would highly recommend Josh London agency!!"
Profile photo of Lionel Keaton

Lionel Keaton

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lionel Keaton
"I built a new cabin on our family farm and needed to insure the property. Kelly was extremely knowledgeable in the type of coverage needed for my property. I'm now very comfortable with the coverage that I decided on."
Profile photo of P I

P I

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by P I
"We’ve always been State Farm customers and when we moved to the area over 6 years ago, we searched for a local agent and selected Josh and his team. We could not be more pleased with the way the entire team helps us with all of our insurance needs and questions. They consistently provide exceptional customer engagement by taking the time to understand our specific needs and tailor solutions that are timely, adequate and cost effective. It’s the personal touch that they add to the experience that sets them apart. They work well as a team and the engagement is seamless no matter who answers the phone. Great job!"
Profile photo of Lucia Goss

Lucia Goss

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Goss
"Josh and staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. From auto to life insurance and everything in between the got you covered!"
Profile photo of Patricia Jeter

Patricia Jeter

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Jeter
"My husband and I had such a great experience working with Kelly. She is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. We felt good with the decisions we made and strongly recommended using this agency."
Profile photo of Richard Wolf

Richard Wolf

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Wolf
"Kelly was very patient and helpful in discussing auto and home bundling policies. She was well informed with all aspects of insurance. Great experience and would recommend Kelly with any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Claudia Wooten Harper

Claudia Wooten Harper

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Wooten Harper
"Excellent customer service!"